Accrediting Commission for Schools

ACS WASC Staff

Main Office: 650 696-1060 | mail(at)acswasc.org

For any questions about school invoices, please contact accounting(at)acswasc.org

Name Department/Title Phone Email
Rosalina Abello Director of Administrative Services 650 548-4360 rabello(at)acswasc.org
Margaret Alvarez Vice President, International Accreditation 650 696-1060 malvarez(at)acswasc.org
Meaghan Armstrong Director, Public Relations 650 513-2378 marmstrong(at)acswasc.org
Naomi Bae Members Desk 650 548-4361 nbae(at)acswasc.org
Mari Brown Training Coordinator 650 548-4379 mbrown(at)acswasc.org
Nancy Brownell Vice President, Educational Partnerships 650 696-1060 nbrownell(at)acswasc.org
Joanne Cacicedo Director, Members Desk 650 548-4375 jcacicedo(at)acswasc.org
Alex Campbell Members Desk 650 548-4378 acampbell(at)acswasc.org
Albert Chan Chief Financial Officer 650 548-4376 achan(at)acswasc.org
Nadine Elwood Director 858 886-9760 nelwood(at)acswasc.org
Alice Fitzgerald Schools Desk 650 548-4381 afitzgerald(at)acswasc.org
Lino Gantan Printing/Merchandise 650 548-4365 lgantan(at)acswasc.org
Jeannette Gomez Reception 650 960-7390 jgomez(at)acswasc.org
Brian Jensen Director 619 379-0721 bjensen(at)acswasc.org
Francesca Lorenzo Supervisor, Members Desk 650 548-4383 florenzo(at)acswasc.org
Michael McCormick Accounting/Business Office 650 425-9058 mmccormick(at)acswasc.org
Kelly Munroe Members Desk 650 425-9050 kmunroe(at)acswasc.org
Cynthia Newton Director, Communications 650 548-4387 cnewton(at)acswasc.org
Ari Nishiki-Coffey IT Specialist/AIMS Project Manager 650 548-4367 afinley(at)acswasc.org
Elizabeth Oberreiter Vice President, Domestic Accreditation 626 290-2126 eoberreiter(at)acswasc.org
Sonia Padilla Supervisor, Schools Desk 650 548-4368 spadilla(at)acswasc.org
Wendy Parcel Director 619 433-4222 wparcel(at)acswasc.org
Crystal Patterson Reception 650 696-1060 cpatterson(at)acswasc.org
Malia Pulido-Dahal Director 530 400-0819 mpulido(at)acswasc.org
Maegan Redmon Schools Desk 650 548-4370 mredmon(at)acswasc.org
Brigitte Sarraf Director 650 387-0404 bsarraf(at)acswasc.org
Jonathan Schild Director 650 548-4364 jschild(at)acswasc.org
Maharasi Subbiah Salesforce Administrator 312 937-4349 msubbiah(at)acswasc.org
Cristine Toti Members Desk 650 548-4369 ctoti(at)acswasc.org
Elissa Watters Executive Assistant, VP 650 548-4362 ewatters(at)acswasc.org

This is the staff page and needs the information from this page https://www.acswasc.org/contact/acs-wasc-staff/

 

 

 

ACS WASC has a number of items available for purchase by ACS WASC accredited schools.

ACS WASC Accredited Merchandise

Flags and banners are available for purchase by accredited schools.

  • The flag is 3’x5′ and is printed on heavy duty nylon.
  • The banner is 2’x3′ and is printed on heavy duty vinyl and has grommets on all four corners.
  • A miniature desktop flag is also available for purchase.

Embossers and stamps are also available for purchase.

  • Rubber stamp (not available for Supplementary Education Center/Programs)
  • Self-inking stamp
  • Desk model embosser

IMPORTANT: Purchase orders or checks sent without a completed order form will not be processed and will be returned to the sender.

ACS WASC Accredited Merchandise Form

IMPORTANT: Purchase orders or checks sent without a completed order form will not be processed and will be returned to the sender.

ACS WASC Certificates

One ACS WASC Certificate of Accreditation is automatic and provided free of charge per accreditation cycle. Additional certificates can be purchased by submitting a completed order form along with a check or purchase order information. Electronic (pdf) certificates are also available. ACS WASC Certificate Order Form

ACS WASC Digital Logo

The Accrediting Commission for Schools, Western Association of Schools and Colleges has authorized the use of its logo by schools accredited by our organization as long as the school maintains its accredited status. Click here to read the usage guidelines. Requests for the ACS WASC digital logo should be emailed to cnewton@acswasc.org.

ACS WASC Directory of Schools

ACS WASC publishes an annual Directory of Schools. The directory provides information about the schools currently accredited by ACS WASC and those schools that have been granted the status of candidacy. Printed copies of the ACS WASC Directory of Schools are available for purchase. ACS WASC Directory of Schools Order Form
Scroll to Top