ACS WASC Staff

ACS WASC staff is listed below:

Burlingame Office

Main Office: 650 696-1060 | mail(at)acswasc.org

 Name Department/Title Phone Email
Judy Abbott Executive Assistant 650 696-1060, ext. 2100 jabbott(at)acswasc.org
Nancy Brownell Director 650 696-1060 nbrownell(at)acswasc.org
Joanne Cacicedo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2115 jcacicedo(at)acswasc.org
Albert Chan Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2116 achan(at)acswasc.org
Kristen Chow Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 kchow(at)acswasc.org
Lino Gantan Printing 650 696-1060, ext. 2105 lgantan(at)acswasc.org
Alice Hauser Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2121 ahauser(at)acswasc.org
Susan Lange Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2113 slange(at)acswasc.org
Francesca Lorenzo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2123 florenzo(at)acswasc.org
Michael McCormick Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2129 mmccormick(at)acswasc.org
Cynthia Newton Publications 650 696-1060, ext. 2127 cnewton(at)acswasc.org
Ari Nishiki-Finley Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2107 afinley(at)acswasc.org
Christian Punzalan Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2102 cpunzalan(at)acswasc.org
Kelly Richards Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2128 krichards(at)acswasc.org
Frances Rivette Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2104 frivette(at)acswasc.org
Alex Silva Reception 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 asilva(at)acswasc.org
William Snyder Reception 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 wsnyder(at)acswasc.org
Sylvia Taylor Training Coordinator 650 235-8621 staylor(at)acswasc.org
Cristine Toti Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2109 ctoti(at)acswasc.org
Elaine Wong  Accounting/Business Office  650 696-1060, 2101 ewong(at)acswasc.org

San Diego Office

Main Office: 951 693-2550 | mailsocal(at)acswasc.org

Emily Barton Coordinator 951 225-4673 ebarton(at)acswasc.org
Kathy Frazier Coordinator 951 225-4675 kfrazier(at)acswasc.org
Ginger Hovenic Director 951 225-4674 ghovenic(at)acswasc.org
Alicia Hutchinson Office Manager 951 225-4670 ahutchinson(at)acswasc.org
Denise Jagoda Assistant School and Members Coordinator 951 225-4672 djagoda(at)acswasc.org
Elizabeth Oberreiter Coordinator 951 225-4676 eoberreiter(at)acswasc.org
Luigi Zoni Reception 951 225-4678 lzoni(at)acswasc.org