Joint Affiliation Private Schools

ACSI – Association of Christian Schools International

ACTS – Association of Christian Teachers and Schools

AWSNA – Association of Waldorf Schools of North America

CAIS – California Association of Independent Schools

CSI – Christian Schools International

HAIS – Hawaii Association of Independent Schools

NLSA – National Lutheran School Accreditation

SDA – Pacific Union Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

WCEA – Western Catholic Educational Association

Online Programs/Courses

Joint affiliates that do not have a process for accrediting online programs and courses may use this supplement: