ACS WASC Staff

Burlingame Office

Main Office: 650 696-1060 | mail(at)acswasc.org

 Name Department/Title Phone Email
Rosalina Abello Executive Assistant 650 696-1060, ext. 2100 rabello(at)acswasc.org
William Blake Reception 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 wblake(at)acswasc.org
Nancy Brownell Director 650 696-1060 nbrownell(at)acswasc.org
Joanne Cacicedo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2115 jcacicedo(at)acswasc.org
Albert Chan Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2116 achan(at)acswasc.org
Kristen Chow Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2119 kchow(at)acswasc.org
Lino Gantan Printing/Merchandise 650 696-1060, ext. 2105 lgantan(at)acswasc.org
Alice Hauser Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2121 ahauser(at)acswasc.org
Susan Lange Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2113 slange(at)acswasc.org
Francesca Lorenzo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2123 florenzo(at)acswasc.org
Michael McCormick Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2129 mmccormick(at)acswasc.org
Cynthia Newton Director of Communications 650 696-1060, ext. 2127 cnewton(at)acswasc.org
Ari Nishiki-Finley Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2107 afinley(at)acswasc.org
David Ottaviano Director of International Accreditation Services 650 696-1060
U.S. Cell (856) 500-9853
Italy Cell (39) 366 487-7080
dottaviano(at)acswasc.org
Kelly Richards Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2128 krichards(at)acswasc.org
Frances Rivette Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2104 frivette(at)acswasc.org
Alex Silva Reception 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 asilva(at)acswasc.org
Sylvia Taylor Training Coordinator 650 235-8621 staylor(at)acswasc.org
Cristine Toti Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2109 ctoti(at)acswasc.org
Elaine Wong Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, 2101 ewong(at)acswasc.org

San Diego Office

NOTE: As of June 2019, we no longer have a main phone number or email address for the San Diego office. Contact San Diego personnel directly (see below) or contact the main ACS WASC Burlingame office (see above).

Nadine Elwood Coordinator 858 886-9760 nelwood(at)acswasc.org
Alicia Hutchinson Office Manager 650 763-2383 ahutchinson(at)acswasc.org
Denise Jagoda Asst. Coordinator 650 763-2401 djagoda(at)acswasc.org
Brian Jensen Coordinator 858 886-9372 bjensen(at)acswasc.org
Elizabeth Oberreiter Director 626 290-2126 eoberreiter(at)acswasc.org
Wendy Parcel Coordinator 858 886-9824 wparcel(at)acswasc.org