ACS WASC Staff

Main Office: 650 696-1060 | mail(at)acswasc.org

 Name Department/Title Phone Email
Rosalina Abello Executive Assistant 650 696-1060, ext. 2100 rabello(at)acswasc.org
William Blake Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 wblake(at)acswasc.org
Nancy Brownell Director 650 696-1060 nbrownell(at)acswasc.org
Joanne Cacicedo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2115 jcacicedo(at)acswasc.org
Albert Chan Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2116 achan(at)acswasc.org
Kristen Chow Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2119 kchow(at)acswasc.org
Nadine Elwood Coordinator 858 886-9760 nelwood(at)acswasc.org
Alice Fitzgerald Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2121 afitzgerald(at)acswasc.org
Lino Gantan Printing/Merchandise 650 696-1060, ext. 2105 lgantan(at)acswasc.org
Brian Jensen Coordinator 619 379-0721 bjensen(at)acswasc.org
Susan Lange Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2113 slange(at)acswasc.org
Francesca Lorenzo Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2123 florenzo(at)acswasc.org
Michael McCormick Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, ext. 2129 mmccormick(at)acswasc.org
Cynthia Newton Director of Communications 650 696-1060, ext. 2127 cnewton(at)acswasc.org
Ari Nishiki-Finley Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2107 afinley(at)acswasc.org
Elizabeth Oberreiter Director 626 290-2126 eoberreiter(at)acswasc.org
David Ottaviano Director of International Accreditation Services 650 696-1060
U.S. Cell (856) 500-9853
Italy Cell (39) 366 487-7080
dottaviano(at)acswasc.org
Wendy Parcel Coordinator 858 886-9824 wparcel(at)acswasc.org
Kelly Richards Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2128 krichards(at)acswasc.org
Frances Rivette Schools Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2104 frivette(at)acswasc.org
Brigitte Sarraf Coordinator 858 886-9372 bsarraf(at)acswasc.org
Alex Silva Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2110 asilva(at)acswasc.org
Sylvia Taylor Training Coordinator 650 235-8621 staylor(at)acswasc.org
Cristine Toti Members Desk 650 696-1060, ext. 2109 ctoti(at)acswasc.org
Elaine Wong Accounting/Business Office 650 696-1060, 2101 ewong(at)acswasc.org