Accrediting Commission for Schools
Western Association of Schools and Colleges

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ACS WASC International School 2017-18 Self-Study Training Webinar

December 12, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

ACS WASC will conduct a webinar to assist international schools in preparing for their upcoming full self study visit in 2017 or 2018. The details are as follows:

DATE:    Monday, December 12, 2016

LOCAL INTERNATIONAL TIME:
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM:  Cambodia, Indonesia, Korea, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM:  China, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM:  Japan
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM:  Saipan
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM:  Marshall Islands

Please register for training on the ACS WASC Portal or contact Sylvia Taylor at staylor@acswasc.org.

Details

Date:
December 12, 2016
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm